2013 Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser Award

Sponsored by The Community Foundation of Louisville

This award recognizes an individual who has demonstrated exceptional leadership in raising money and organizing groups of volunteers for major fundraising projects for more than one organization, all within the Greater Louisville/Southern Indiana region. The nominee must be living at the time of nomination. 

Past recipients include: Malcolm B. Chancey, Jr. (1996), Dr. Lolita A. Weakley (1997), Owsley Brown Frazier, Baylor Landrum Jr. and Mary Wallis Landrum (all 1998), UPS Employees (1999), Madeline Abramson (2000), Beach Mold and Tool and James W. Bye (both 2001), James R. Gaunt (2002), David Y. Wood (2003), Jim Parobek (2005), Dr. Paula Grisanti (2006), Will Ward, MD (2007), Lindy B. Street (2008), Carl M Thomas (2009), William E. Juckett (2010), Marie Porter (2011), and Todd P. Lowe and J.A. Paradis III (2012).

NOTE: Past award recipients from 2003 to 2012 are not available for nomination in 2013.

To submit electronically, please use the form below. OR you may download a PDF (editable and printable form) to be submitted via mail or email.


* Indicates a required field


About the NOMINATOR (You):

About the NOMINEE:

All nominations are due by Wednesday, July 10, 2013.  


Please click the "SUBMIT" button below in order to submit this nomination. 

(Soon after submitting, you should receive a message confirming that this form has been received.)


Or you may send your nominations to: AFP Philanthropy Day, Attention: Nominations, P.O. Box 39371, Louisville, KY 40233. Or you can e-mail them to: nominations@afpgreaterlouisville.org .


Questions? Email to: nominations@afpgreaterlouisville.org 


Someone from the nominating committee will notify you and the award recipients by August 30, 2013.