Board of Directors

President

Jamie Campbell
Christian Care Communities
12710 Townepark Way
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 254-4256
Fax: (502) 254-5117
e-mail: jamie.campbell@ccc1884.org
President-Elect

Heather Singleton
Children's Hospital Foundation
234 E Gray St Ste 450
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502)629-2125
Fax: (502)629-2790
e-mail: heather.singleton@nortonhealthcare.org
Past President

Catherine Galante
The Nature Conservancy, Kentucky Chapter
9503 Gutenberg Rd.
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502)742-4521
Fax: -502
e-mail: cgalante27@gmail.com
Membership Vice President
Anne Cannon
Children's Hospital Foundation
234 E. Gray St.
Suite 450
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 629-8062
Fax: (502) 629-8059
e-mail: anne.cannon@nortonhealthcare.org
Programs Vice President

Charles Callihan, II
Centerstone Foundation
1148 S. Brook Street
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502)905-5495
e-mail: cfctwo@me.com
Communications Vice President
Angela Champion Sprowl
St. Vincent De Paul Louisville
1015-C S. Preston Street
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502)821-5726
e-mail: angela.champion@gmail.com
Service Vice President
Kate Biagi-Rickert
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502)689-0060
e-mail: kbiagi@gmail.com
Member At Large
Pamela Carter
1906 Addington Ave
Louisville, KY
Phone: (513)633-5002
e-mail: pam@myhandinhand.org
Diversity Director
Abby Link
Uspiritus
11103 Park Rd.
Louisville, KY
e-mail: abby.link@uspiritus.org